WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions:

What are you currently reading?

Dead Is Not An Option by Marlene Perez – Currently about 25% of the way through. I’ve missed this series!

What did you recently finish reading?
Since last Wednesday, I have read…

Frigid by Jennifer L. Armentrout (J. Lynn) – Cute, light, and fun. Review to come later today..

Bi-Normal by M.G. Higgins – It was okay, but I really disliked the main character. My review was posted yesterday for LGBT Tuesday.

The Education of Bet by Lauren Baratz-Logsted – Another book that was just okay. Review to come.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano – This book looks interesting, and I’ve heard a lot of good things about it. I will get to it this week!

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell – I’ve heard so many amazing things about this, I should definitely read this one soon.

So…what are you reading?

Leave a Reply

