My new blog is over at Thatonegeekgirl.com.

Same URL, same content, but different host server.

This means a few things for you. It means that my content will no longer be popping up on your wordpress reader

AND

If you’d like to continue to follow me, you’ll need to re-subscribe over at my new blog.  If you’d like to keep reading, subscribe either by email, or follow my pages on facebook or tumblrI hope that some of you (if not all) follow me over to my new site

Have a wonderful day, everyone and…Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

